Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default [Help] Mw3 Launch Black Screen

    Well when my Mw3 wasn't letting Me get online I decided to re-download the ISO -___- So when it finished, I put it into my USB Flashdrive and loaded it onto CFG Loader and Load it up and it gave me a Black Screen -___-. I was pissed! How do I fix this problem?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

  2. #2
    Member tlozoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    198
    Points
    606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    198
    Points
    606

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/CoDTLoZLink

    Default

    Use cIOS 250 Rev 57 dx2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Suicidal Thoughts
    Atmosphere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Oceans Ate Alaska
    Posts
    3,648
    Points
    2,290
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Oceans Ate Alaska
    Posts
    3,648
    Points
    2,290
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xINSTANT CRUSHx Steam ID: xatmospherex

    Default

    cios250

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Wiicrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332

    Default

    Sounds like you didn't add the correct base to the cios. Install all d2x cios's. Has nothing to do with the ISO/game. Your game is fine. You didn't have to re down load it. This is a very simple fix. Also try using Wiiflow it's a much better USB loader.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    ^No, Use cfg usb loader. Works great and can install games easily and has a easy navigable interface.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiicrew View Post
    Sounds like you didn't add the correct base to the cios. Install all d2x cios's. Has nothing to do with the ISO/game. Your game is fine. You didn't have to re down load it. This is a very simple fix. Also try using Wiiflow it's a much better USB loader.
    How do I install all d2x cios's?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

  7. #7
    Nooblet kyledp33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FUCK YOU 2
    Posts
    48
    Points
    98
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FUCK YOU 2
    Posts
    48
    Points
    98

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BeastBoy View Post
    ^No, Use cfg usb loader. Works great and can install games easily and has a easy navigable interface.
    usb loader GX is BEST cuz you can load backed up games and you can play with hacks on the disk >_>

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kyledp33 View Post
    usb loader GX is BEST cuz you can load backed up games and you can play with hacks on the disk >_>
    You can actually load backed up games and codes on any USB Loader xD. You just have to know the keys :p.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

  9. #9
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Any better solutions? A solution with more information? -___-

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

  10. #10
    Nooblet ~FaDeD~HACKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    26
    Points
    45
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    26
    Points
    45

    Default

    you ithere put the mod menu in the wrong spot or you need to download a custom cISO 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    IFYOUWANTONEPMME

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:47 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.