Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default Photoshop Installation Help

    Alright so my trial for photoshop ended even though I installed the crack and was using it for like 2 months after my trial was supposed to be up. Idk what happened now every time I install it I get a validate serial code even with the crack and the connections blocked on my firewall.

    I am supposed to run a host patch in terminal. The problem is it wont open so I can go into automator to look at its contents.

    These are the instuctions I am trying to follow
    "I'll try to write the steps that worked for ME as simple as I can :
    1. Open Automator (It was already installed on my MAC since someone owned it before me, but I don't know if you have to download it?)
    2. There will be a window asking to 'Choose a type for your document'...Click 'Open and existing document' and pick the Host Patch
    3.You should see the script of the Host Patch written in purple in a box, from there the third line is # Block Adobe Activation, so copy the bunch of lines Cyberpiraten commented (including the # Block Adobe Activation) and replace the ones found in the script (SO from '# Block Adobe Activation' to '127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com')
    3. Save and close Automator
    4. The Host Patch should now work, you can open it (it'll ask your user password) but really all it does is show you the script again so you don't need to do anything else with it.
    5. Proceed the installation and instructions"

    I do fine up to the red.

    In terminal I cant get this to work either
    ust open terminal and enter: "sudo /Applications/TextEdit.app/Contents/MacOS/TextEdit /etc/hosts"

    then add the following lines below. Hope it work's out for ya. Peace.

    # Block Adobe Activation
    127.0.0.1 activate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sea.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sjc0.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 hl2rcv.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sea.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sjc0.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 hl2rcv.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 192.150.14.69
    127.0.0.1 192.150.18.101
    127.0.0.1 192.150.18.108
    127.0.0.1 192.150.22.40
    127.0.0.1 192.150.8.100
    127.0.0.1 192.150.8.118
    127.0.0.1 209-34-83-73.ood.opsource.net
    127.0.0.1 3dns-1.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns-4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 3dns.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sea.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sea.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sjc0.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate-sjc0.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip1.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 activate.wip4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-1.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns-4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe-dns.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 adobe.activate.com
    127.0.0.1 adobeereg.com
    127.0.0.1 crl.verisign.net
    127.0.0.1 CRL.VERISIGN.NET.*
    127.0.0.1 ereg.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip1.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ereg.wip4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 hl2rcv.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 ood.opsource.net
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.*
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.ipp
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.newoa
    127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.ntp
    127.0.0.1 tss-geotrust-crl.thawte.com
    127.0.0.1 wip.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip1.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip2.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip3.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wip4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 wwis-dubc1-vip60.adobe.com

    The torrent for this one is http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/75591...Photoshop_CS6_[Mac]_xCYBERPIRATENx

    I tried another torrent that comes with a "x-force" key generator
    no of the generated codes work obviously

    His instructions are
    Double Click The .dmg File

    To Mount And Install The Adobe Product

    follow The Onscreen Instructions By The Installer, When

    Finish Installing, Start The Program, Now Go To The Folder

    [ C.R. Patch ] And Extract And Start The Keygen, And Also

    Read The Extra Instruction, I Provided,

    [N.B.] From CR, This Is The English Language Version,

    And Not The Europe Language Version.

    Done Enjoy !!! .

    I did all of that just fine now here are the second pair of instructions
    Run Osx/disable_activation_osx as root, if you dont know how to do that, open a terminal window

    then issue sudo -s, a root shell will open, then simply do "sh disable_activation_osx" w/o the "" or

    disable_activation_osx ( make it executable chmod 755 disable_activation_osx you do that from the folder where disable_activation_osx is.

    (just copy it anywhere on your hdd) Or do it manually, Add the text below to the bottom of your hosts file.

    (/private/etc/hosts /et/hosts)


    # Adobe Blocker
    127.0.0.1 lmlicenses.wip4.adobe.com
    127.0.0.1 lm.licenses.adobe.com


    Basically I need someone likes jew to help. this shit is getting more complicated then its supposed to be


    blocking out connections with adobe I cant get the commands to work in my terminal

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Goober.; 12-05-2012 at 03:59 PM.

  2. #2
    #TeamJennifer
    ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل
    MrSlowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,385
    Points
    780
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,385
    Points
    780
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: MrSlowski- Steam ID: MrSlowski

    Default

    /bump for my buddy goober.
    There's prgrams you can get to do this for you

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Melissa View Post
    tranny^


  3. #3
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    I figured it out. thanks slowski.
    /thread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:18 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.