Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet Mr.Havoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Washington State
    Posts
    37
    Points
    82
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Washington State
    Posts
    37
    Points
    82
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: DerangedHavoc

    Exclamation I need fast help!

    I keep on getting a "Adobe Flash Player has crashed" error. How do I fix this?!?!(confused)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    It means adobe has crashed. Just refresh your webpage or see if there are any new versions of adobe to download.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    :facepalm:
    This is not an emergency and its a noob asking.
    Did u make an account to post this?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet Mr.Havoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Washington State
    Posts
    37
    Points
    82
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Washington State
    Posts
    37
    Points
    82
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: DerangedHavoc

    Default

    I'm sorry for not knowing Quantum, I restarted my laptop and it worked. Once again my bad for not knowing alot about a computer -_-.
    And Quantum, you played MWR wii right? We tried shutting down DZ site.... If it is you...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    This happens to everyone, it is normal just refresh.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    ★ All Star ★
    XZERUDA
    zeru's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    1,033
    Points
    1,227
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    1,033
    Points
    1,227
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xzeruda Steam ID: xzeruda Wii Code: xzeruda

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Havoc View Post
    I'm sorry for not knowing Quantum, I restarted my laptop and it worked. Once again my bad for not knowing alot about a computer -_-.
    And Quantum, you played MWR wii right? We tried shutting down DZ site.... If it is you...
    No, I used the name quantum when I didn't want to use my name xzeruda or xetrov. I was from xr clan, brute forced the chat.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.