Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54

    Default Help Needed Pleaseee!

    How come i keep getting a compile error everytime i try to play zombies? Im trying to use a zombie mod menu and im replacing the right zombie .FF file with the mod menu .FF file,So how come im getting the compile error?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rslimitless View Post
    How come i keep getting a compile error everytime i try to play zombies? Im trying to use a zombie mod menu and im replacing the right zombie .FF file with the mod menu .FF file,So how come im getting the compile error?
    Maybe because you edited it uncorrectly or you have a zombie mod menu that was edited uncorrectly.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54

    Default

    Ok well do you know where I can get a working mod menu? Please,iv downloaded many and did all the work with the transferring of files and it still gives me a compile error.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rslimitless View Post
    Ok well do you know where I can get a working mod menu? Please,iv downloaded many and did all the work with the transferring of files and it still gives me a compile error.
    Yeah, in the Mods Section. Or check the Search bar. & Are you sure you replaced it with the correct file? common_level_temp_zombie.ff?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    54

    Default

    Yes im putting it in the right place,Do you have a zombie mod menu that youve actually tested?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:34 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.