Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default Need someone who can record.

    So basically, I've made a new client and I need it showcased. My FPS is total shit, so I need someone who can get fine FPS, and showcase the client. It's a Minecraft hacked client, and it's PRIVATE, to the person who can showcase it perfectly, they'll get a copy of the client, along with some other stuff.

    Also, if you're looking to lie about showcasing to leak the client, good luck with that. It's HWID protection, along with a login system that tracks ips and blacklists you if you connect from too many ip addresses.

    Plus if it gets leaked I can just killswitch it.

    anyways, I'll give you shit in return, accounts, client, server hosting, whatever.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Skai, im ur man. I got good specs on my computer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default Re: Need someone who can record.

    nice work, i would love to record but the computer i have access to is shit lol. get on skype

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

  4. #4
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    I can try if you want me to.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default

    Well, here's a Screenshot of it so far.

    The colors are customizable in-game.


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Does it have a nocheat bypass?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beaver View Post
    Does it have a nocheat bypass?
    NoClip, KillAura, AutoSoup, Sprint, Instant. Those are the packet based bypasses. The rest are either not bypassed, or don't get blocked by NoCheat.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:57 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.