Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    140
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    140
    Points
    353

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Mrcrazyjay11

    Default Help!! Mw3 Create a class

    I'm using MW3 Custom Class Creation Program v1.2 but its not letting me switch to my Secondary

    Can someone help or give me one that you know that works right please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    What did you put as your secondary weapon?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    140
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    140
    Points
    353

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Mrcrazyjay11

    Default

    G36C
    impact
    Exd. mag
    silencer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4

    Default

    Bump :3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    I cock all my own meals.
    Most are just frozen and poop into the oven (D)
    But I usually make a turkey burger which is harder than just pooping something in the oven

    ^^^^Thanks InspiredGFX For the Awesome Signature!!!

  5. #5
    Heritage Generals InZanIty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273

    Default

    Bully's program. I have modified the shit out of my class mods for them to work properly. But just standard. You will never be able to switch guns.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    Slowski likes to googe clay.
    Quote Originally Posted by PVT.Money View Post
    I can't change to something I can't be.
    Former |-KigZz-|

  6. #6
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    Why use the program I think I alway did it manually.. Dont really remember though, but it may be a good idea to try that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member MrBearFx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    95
    Points
    169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    95
    Points
    169
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: MrBearFX

    Default

    I dony use it because i dont think it lets you change to the secondary

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    -Squish you beast-

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.