Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Being a fag
    Posts
    249
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Being a fag
    Posts
    249
    Points
    332
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FaZe temperr PSN ID: swagz-kameron Steam ID: 2K12_Killa Wii Code: zTwist-MoDz

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Youtube.com/kameronz.fair

    Default Does Any One Know How To Put A Background In Nity's Mod Menu?

    Does Any One Know How To Put A Background In Nity's Mod Menu?
    I Added A Shader But I Can't Find out How To Add A Background.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by zFagz; 01-03-2013 at 07:08 AM.

  2. #2
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    so you think you can "make" a mod menu but dont know how to add a background...... yea ok

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  3. #3
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xMATRIX_22x View Post
    so you think you can "make" a mod menu but dont know how to add a background...... yea ok
    I was just thinking the same thing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  4. #4
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    hmmm, well its kinda simple. All you need to do is take out the blur from when you open the menu and just simply add a script to create a full background.

    Also, just find a background script like you did the shader

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Dv0id; 01-03-2013 at 08:38 AM.
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:20 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.