Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: dfaesfaef Steam ID: dfasdfas

    Default Need Help (Game Freezes when i use this mod menu)

    Problem Fixed Now Sorry! i figured out that i replaced common_zombie.ff :/ Must of been that tired last night...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by allstar9949; 01-05-2013 at 08:06 AM.

  2. #2
    Member Dr.GiggleZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The Golden State
    Posts
    134
    Points
    308
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The Golden State
    Posts
    134
    Points
    308
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Mr_GiggleZ55 Wii Code: Dr.GiggleZ

    Default

    Where Does it Freeze?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    if this is the zombies menu, then your not supposed to have to change anything. just load the game with the ff on it. dont edit anything and itll work. if u trying to load this on multiplayer, then your dumb, cuz its obviously zombies

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  4. #4
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xMATRIX_22x View Post
    if this is the zombies menu, then your not supposed to have to change anything. just load the game with the ff on it. dont edit anything and itll work. if u trying to load this on multiplayer, then your dumb, cuz its obviously zombies
    Exactly what I am thinking, no need to edit Silentman's edit for zombies.... Big enough as is. Just load it up and be sure you replaced the right fast file. It won't work for multiplayer, you have to edit some of it to work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: dfaesfaef Steam ID: dfasdfas

    Default

    No need for the negative comments... Because everytime i replace the ff with the zombie ff it never works... it just freezes when it's loading

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by allstar9949 View Post
    No need for the negative comments... Because everytime i replace the ff with the zombie ff it never works... it just freezes when it's loading
    wrong ff then or mod menu has syntax that freezes it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: dfaesfaef Steam ID: dfasdfas

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xMATRIX_22x View Post
    if this is the zombies menu, then your not supposed to have to change anything. just load the game with the ff on it. dont edit anything and itll work. if u trying to load this on multiplayer, then your dumb, cuz its obviously zombies
    What are u talking About? Like i said i never did touch the FILE... Everytime i load it in Solo it never WORKS it Just freezes REMEMBER: I NEVER TOUCHED THE FF.

    Never Mind Problem fixed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Goober.; 01-05-2013 at 08:23 AM. Reason: merged posts

  8. #8
    Zonked CoolGuyJones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: thatonedude19 PSN ID: CoolGuyJones420 Wii Code: Cannibal666

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: CannibalKush

    Default

    Don't double post and also you might just need to redownload the iso.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Thanks for the sig/avatar Blacksun!
    #ChickenWildWings

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: dfaesfaef Steam ID: dfasdfas

    Default

    [QUOTE=thatonedude19;469954]Don't double post and also you might just need to redownload the iso.[/QUOT

    Okay and Sorry people i fgured out what i did wrong... i think Last night i was so tired that i replaced the common_Zombie.ff :/ Plz close thread Now

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Zonked CoolGuyJones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: thatonedude19 PSN ID: CoolGuyJones420 Wii Code: Cannibal666

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: CannibalKush

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by allstar9949 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by thatonedude19 View Post
    Don't double post and also you might just need to redownload the iso.
    Okay and Sorry people i fgured out what i did wrong... i think Last night i was so tired that i replaced the common_Zombie.ff :/ Plz close thread Now

    Haha I have done something similar, I once replaced the common_mp_freinds.ff or what ever the name of it is.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Thanks for the sig/avatar Blacksun!
    #ChickenWildWings

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:34 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.