Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: main menu

  1. #1
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default main menu

    i was playing and updating my nintendo land and im always connected to the internet but i was at the main menu and the game disc was out and i can see all these miis walkin around talking and stuff and id see some artwork floating around why is this doing this..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    Thats odd, have you tried restarting it? Then re update again

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Might've gotten bricked o.0.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  4. #4
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Clay10 View Post
    No, he wouldn't get bricked from a game. He should just restart his wii, everything should be normal then. If that doesn't work, he should take off all his codes (if he's using any).
    Quote Originally Posted by xSIMONx View Post
    Might've gotten bricked o.0.
    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    Thats odd, have you tried restarting it? Then re update again
    What the actual fuck are you guys talking about?
    Nintendo Land = Wii U

    Btw. It's meant to happen.
    This is Miiverse which shows what games that others in your region are playing and what they have to say about the games. I really like artwork on some of them.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Baktiar; 01-05-2013 at 01:58 PM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.