Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Member M4TRIX G4MER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: M4TRIX G4MER

    Default Edit of The Matrix Port[SC7E52]

    I have edited The Matrix Port, I Have added Nuke Bullets to Host menu, if it works, i will add, other scripts in. But i don't know if it's works... my Syntax checker say, "Syntax Error: Too many open parentheses - (" But i don't know where

    Code:
    NukeBullets()
    {
    for(;
    {
    self waittill ( "weapon_fired" );
    forward = self getTagOrigin("j_head");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    SPLOSIONlocation = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"] = loadfx ("explosions/fx_exp_aerial");
    playfx(level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"], SPLOSIONlocation);
    RadiusDamage( SPLOSIONlocation, 500, 1000, 500, self );
    }
    }
    vector_scal(vec, scale)
    {
    vec = (vec[0] * scale, vec[1] * scale, vec[2] * scale);
    return vec;
    }
    Can anybody help me, or check my fault please...?
    ( The Edit Matrix port link:
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ldkwk77jqe45q1v)

    THANKS ALL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Vurtex Modding

    ^Made By Me^

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Castle Rock, CO-USA
    Posts
    34
    Points
    61
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Castle Rock, CO-USA
    Posts
    34
    Points
    61
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: CypherwraithX

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://Youtube.com/Anton.Smith

    Default

    This is really nice, but bro you know that alot of Already Made Mod Menus have nuke bullets?

    I have created only 1 mod menu and i helped making another and so far this is good, but alot of mod menus have this already added, so there really isnt a need for this. But I'm thanking you for this, I like it, because you added it to something that didnt have, which is hard for begginers

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    <----Click This! and then tell me and I'll pay you!

  3. #3

    Default

    u prolly didnt add nuke bullets to player connect or player spawned check and see

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member M4TRIX G4MER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: M4TRIX G4MER

    Default

    Cuz it's a function, not at the beginning

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Vurtex Modding

    ^Made By Me^

  5. #5
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    its here:
    Code:
    NukeBullets()
    {
    for(;
    {
    self waittill ( "weapon_fired" );
    forward = self getTagOrigin("j_head");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    SPLOSIONlocation = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"] = loadfx ("explosions/fx_exp_aerial");
    playfx(level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"], SPLOSIONlocation);
    RadiusDamage( SPLOSIONlocation, 500, 1000, 500, self );
    }
    }
    vector_scal(vec, scale)
    {
    vec = (vec[0] * scale, vec[1] * scale, vec[2] * scale);
    return vec;
    }
    it should be for(;;)

    and vector_scale scripts is already in mod menu. if you leave that one, itll say vector_scal already defined

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ItzMatriix; 01-12-2013 at 12:03 PM. Reason: forgot end [code)
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  6. #6
    Member M4TRIX G4MER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: M4TRIX G4MER

    Default

    The Script is:
    Code:
    NukeBullets()
    {
    for(;)
    {
    self waittill ( "weapon_fired" );
    forward = self getTagOrigin("j_head");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    SPLOSIONlocation = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"] = loadfx ("explosions/fx_exp_aerial");
    playfx(level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"], SPLOSIONlocation);
    RadiusDamage( SPLOSIONlocation, 500, 1000, 500, self );
    }
    }
    ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Vurtex Modding

    ^Made By Me^

  7. #7
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    :3

    Quote Originally Posted by $wap View Post
    The Script is:
    Code:
    NukeBullets()
    {
    for(;)
    {
    self waittill ( "weapon_fired" );
    forward = self getTagOrigin("j_head");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    SPLOSIONlocation = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"] = loadfx ("explosions/fx_exp_aerial");
    playfx(level.chopper_fx["explode"]["medium"], SPLOSIONlocation);
    RadiusDamage( SPLOSIONlocation, 500, 1000, 500, self );
    }
    }
    ?
    There should be 2 semi colons between for(). So it shoul be for(;;) not for (;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  8. #8
    Member M4TRIX G4MER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Nuketown 2025
    Posts
    255
    Points
    596
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: M4TRIX G4MER

    Default

    Yes sorry, i know, but i have forget.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Vurtex Modding

    ^Made By Me^

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Being a fag
    Posts
    249
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Being a fag
    Posts
    249
    Points
    332
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FaZe temperr PSN ID: swagz-kameron Steam ID: 2K12_Killa Wii Code: zTwist-MoDz

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Youtube.com/kameronz.fair

    Default

    I'm a very good modder,it means that you have to many open }. You can't have one above another like this to close off a mod. }
    }

    And also,you put for(;) you have to put for(;;) with 2 semicolens

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Goober.; 01-13-2013 at 07:39 AM. Reason: merged posts

  10. #10
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zTwist-MoDz. View Post
    And also,you put for(;) you have to put for(;;) with 2 semicolens
    i already explained this. and your first comment was wrong. it said too many open parenthesis. not bad syntax. if the problem with with {}, it would have said bad syntax
    and yes you can have a code end with

    }
    }

    you can also do this codename() {
    self iPrintln(""); }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.