Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    5
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    5

    Smile [SC7E52] Unable to connect Multiplayer

    Well, i've SM8E52 version, and when i try to play on multiplayer appears me an error:

    Code:
    Unable to connect to the Call of Duty: MW3 servers. Please try again later.

    Yesterday I tryed with this code:
    and worked the multiplayer correctly..


    Code:
    [NSVLeader]
    F6000001 8001807F
    7F83E378 38A00006
    D2000004 00000003
    3A600013 9A640005
    3A600000 38A00006
    60000000 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    But today the game started with this code doesn't work..
    Can someone help me or give me a new code?
    PS: I've already tryed changing profile and resetting Save data files

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Arjeen; 01-20-2013 at 01:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659

    Default

    try running with no codes and if u are using a hop code it wont let u online

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    [Universal MAC spoofer - mdmwii - REGION FREE]
    F6000001 8001808F
    7F83E378 38A00006
    D2000004 00000002
    38A000ZZ 98A40005
    38A00006 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    ZZ = Desired LAST MAC value (it should be different to real MAC)

    Change the zz to a 02 this time

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    5
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    [Universal MAC spoofer - mdmwii - REGION FREE]
    F6000001 8001808F
    7F83E378 38A00006
    D2000004 00000002
    38A000ZZ 98A40005
    38A00006 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    ZZ = Desired LAST MAC value (it should be different to real MAC)

    Change the zz to a 02 this time
    Yeah BRO! But this code i must put every time i want to play this game?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Arjeen; 01-20-2013 at 01:44 AM.

  5. #5
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Arjeen View Post
    Yeah BRO! But this code i must put every time i want to play this game?
    No I think you only have to put it one once. If not just leave it on, it not a big deal

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet FLiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Outside your window Taking pictures
    Posts
    6
    Points
    9
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Outside your window Taking pictures
    Posts
    6
    Points
    9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: FaZeTACO990

    Default

    Is this for Call Of Duty:Black Ops For wii if so thanks'

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ^5Super^3Mod

  7. #7
    Banned

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FLiX View Post
    Is this for Call Of Duty:Black Ops For wii if so thanks'
    this code is for all games that require online wifi

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.