Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1
    Member smokingun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128

    Default Need help plz. black ops wii.

    I was playing last nite and someone hopped my account, now every time I login I'm always at level one. Even when I play and get to level 20, when I turn off my wii I go back to level 1. I can't add ally or anyone.i even deleted all my account and I did new ones, it didn't make a difference. plzz help me if u can. Thx ✌✌✌✌✌✌

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by smokingun; 02-01-2013 at 06:28 PM.

  2. #2
    xDakota420x
    Lebron James
    VTR Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Living Life
    Posts
    1,331
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Living Life
    Posts
    1,331
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xDakotaxDCB PSN ID: PotheadDakota Wii Code: Pothead Dakota

    Default

    Delete that account and make a new one they probably have your ally code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.codeleakers.com/signaturepics/sigpic9441_25.gif

  3. #3
    Member smokingun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128

    Default

    I deleted all my accounts, It didn't make a difference. Plz help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Take all of your codes off when you play. Chances are, if you are using Zeek's disable infections code, it won't allow you to level up.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Member smokingun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128

    Default

    But I was playing fine all that time. I Don't understand what happened. The guy hopped me and now I can't level up.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by simonghantous View Post
    But I was playing fine all that time. I Don't understand what happened. The guy hopped me and now I can't level up.
    Were you level 50 before? If so then you won't be able to level up and couldn't notice a difference. If you have Zeek's disable infections code on, it disables stats from being saved, so you can't rank up. If you have that code on, just take it off and you will be fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member smokingun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128

    Default

    Yes i was . I'll will try that and let u know what happenes. Thx a lot ✌✌✌✌✌thx man.

    I don't have that code on my SD card.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Grey; 02-02-2013 at 05:12 AM. Reason: posts merged

  8. #8
    Zonked CoolGuyJones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,180
    Points
    898
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: thatonedude19 PSN ID: CoolGuyJones420 Wii Code: Cannibal666

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: CannibalKush

    Default

    Maybe try deleting all black ops data from Wii(the saves).

    Go to settings, then the one that. Isn't the "Chanales" then find both black ops saves and remove them.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by CoolGuyJones; 02-01-2013 at 07:18 PM.

    Thanks for the sig/avatar Blacksun!
    #ChickenWildWings

  9. #9
    Member smokingun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    73
    Points
    128

    Default

    If I do that it will remove the home brew Chanel ?

    What can I do plz.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Grey; 02-02-2013 at 05:13 AM. Reason: posts merged

  10. #10
    Banned

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659

    Default

    just put on the level 50 code and the prestiege code with positive money and youll be fine but u still wont get your allies back

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:39 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.