Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default how to hack/mod microtype 4

    at my high school we have to do microtype 4 is there anyway i can mod files were it gets rid of spell check and completes all lessons ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    :facepalm:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default

    well i dont freakin now im just asking god!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    PSP Coder Mr_Waffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    182
    Points
    391
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    182
    Points
    391
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Mr_Waffle

    Default

    Well obviously you still need to learn to type because you have plenty of grammar, spelling and punctuation mistakes, so how about no?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default

    just forget it dick head

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    That might get you into some trouble, usually they monitor everything you do at school.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  7. #7
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default

    your right red 58 im a dumbass

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    -.-. ..- -. - Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Papi Chulo Bros. 42 View Post
    your right red 58 im a dumbass

    =) .....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Breathe Carolina <3
    Former GFX'er
    TrueCrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    CHIRAQ NIGGA
    Posts
    2,054
    Points
    4,476
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    CHIRAQ NIGGA
    Posts
    2,054
    Points
    4,476

    Default Re: how to hack/mod microtype 4

    Use brain.exe

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    epicly memed

  10. #10
    Heritage Generals InZanIty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273

    Default

    I completed the program and extracted the lessons. Now all I do is copy and paste my lessons into the lessons that I am on. Sometimes I also just install my completed version on the computer and it works fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:20 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.