Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329

    Default One More Question For Map Changing

    I SEEN THE MAPS LIKE VILLAGE, AND SEATOWN, WHATS THE CODE FOR HOW I CHANGE THE MAPS WHEN I USE THE OPEN PUBLIC LOBBY AS HOST FORCE HOST CODE???

    OR HOW TO I CHOSSE WHAT MAP I WANT

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thebumb

  2. #2
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    Map Changer [Quantum]
    0000XXXX 00008000
    26133724 96251258
    For the XXXX put between 0069 and 1337 for all the different maps. good luck

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Elite Memory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,519
    Points
    12,460
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,519
    Points
    12,460

    Default

    IDK LOL LOL LOL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329

    Default

    can u explain better

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thebumb

  5. #5
    Elite Memory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,519
    Points
    12,460
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,519
    Points
    12,460

    Default

    CAN ANYONE HELP WITH MODMENU??/? PLZ HELP

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    I actually made a code to choose what the vote maps are in public matches, but if you aren't host of the lobby, it shows up as a visual and that would confuse people. I was working on fixing that non host visual problem, but I quit the project a long time ago because I despise all who play this game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    111
    Points
    329

    Default

    na i dont want people to vote i want a code that i can use with my force host and be able to pick the map out i want to play on

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thebumb

  8. #8
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by THMSTR View Post
    na i dont want people to vote i want a code that i can use with my force host and be able to pick the map out i want to play on
    But you can make both of the vote maps the same, so you get what you want. Too bad I won't ever release because I hate everybody. I might get to finishing it one day, but that won't be soon.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  9. #9
    Rising Coder and Modder
    Rising Graphic Artist
    Griffy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 1% Attempting to give a fuck...
    Posts
    666
    Points
    906
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 1% Attempting to give a fuck...
    Posts
    666
    Points
    906

    Default

    Why dont you just use the maps treyarch gave you?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    ^Thanks to Tenza for the Sig^

  10. #10
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    for example if you wanted to play on Seatown, the code would be
    00001336 00008000
    26133724 96251258

    1336 = seatown

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.