Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    MuzzaFuzza muzzafuzza's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Typical Prey

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1Muzzafuzza1?feature=mhee

    Default Does my system meet the requirements ? for Roxio Game cap1

    My System:

    Manufacture: Dell
    Model: Inspiron 570
    Processor: AMD Athlon II X2 250 Processor 3.00Ghz
    Installed memory(Ram): 6.00GB (5.75 usable)
    System Type: 64-bit Operating System


    Roxio Requirements:

    Minimum System Requirements:
    Windows 7/Vista/XP, Intel Core 2 Duo Processor 1.8 GHz or AMD Athlon x2 64 2.0 GHz, 2GB RAM
    DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card or higher, sound card
    2GB free hard drive space for installation. 10+ GB free recommended for video recording.
    Windows Media Player 11 or higher
    Internet explorer 7 or 8
    Internet connection required for registration, product updates and tutorials. Any Internet changes are the user's responsibility
    One available USB 2.0 port
    Specifications:
    High speed connection via USB 2.0 port
    Video inputs: Component Video
    Audio inputs: stereo audio (RCA x2)
    1x Component cable, 1x RCA Audio cable and 1x USB cable included
    Input Formats:
    Video: AVI, DV-AVI, MOV, WMV, DivX, MP4
    Audio: MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC
    Image: JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP, GIF
    Output Formats:
    Video: AVI, DV-AVI, WMV, DivX, MP4
    Audio: MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC
    Image: JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP,

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default Does my system meet the requirements ? for Roxio Game cap1

    Yes it seems to fit the specifications needed.

    I have that game cap as well :3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    MuzzaFuzza muzzafuzza's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Typical Prey

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1Muzzafuzza1?feature=mhee

    Default

    but my desktop doesnt recongnize the device tho , why is tht ??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default Does my system meet the requirements ? for Roxio Game cap1

    Quote Originally Posted by muzzafuzza View Post
    but my desktop doesnt recongnize the device tho , why is tht ??
    Try plugging it into a different USB port. That's what I did and it worked fine for me.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    MuzzaFuzza muzzafuzza's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Typical Prey

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1Muzzafuzza1?feature=mhee

    Default

    i did that and every other thing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default Does my system meet the requirements ? for Roxio Game cap1

    Hmm. Personally, I don't know what's the problem then. Try contacting the roxio customer support to see if they can help you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muzzafuzza View Post
    but my desktop doesnt recongnize the device tho , why is tht ??
    Did you even install the drivers or software that came with it? You know, that disc that is in there for a reason?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    MuzzaFuzza muzzafuzza's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Typical Prey

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1Muzzafuzza1?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ChumLee. View Post
    Did you even install the drivers or software that came with it? You know, that disc that is in there for a reason?
    im jus gone leave the cd there and not install it -.- duhh i did but i gottta pay for support

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Elite Distortion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A house
    Posts
    2,269
    Points
    2,889
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A house
    Posts
    2,269
    Points
    2,889
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: josechibi123 Steam ID: josechibi1

    Default Re: Does my system meet the requirements ? for Roxio Game cap1

    Install the drivers manually it worked with astro it will work with you trust me I told him what to do

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "War is war, and war never changes."
    http://i.imgur.com/wbVufuC.jpg from xLove

  10. #10
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muzzafuzza View Post
    im jus gone leave the cd there and not install it -.- duhh i did but i gottta pay for support
    Pay for support? What do you mean by pay for support? Shouldn't it be free to stick the disc in and install?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:22 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.