Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: AC3NOOB55

    Default [HELP] Too many codes

    activating too many codes will cause some of them not to work??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    GFX IS MY NEW LIFE

  2. #2
    Josh's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216

    Default

    Si .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Collabo with my boi Artemis :3



  3. #3
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    No, if you have too many. It won't let you load the game, you'll just get the error "too many codes". You can have I believe 244 lines of ram codes on max.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: AC3NOOB55

    Default

    Ok Thanks, because my INF UAV codes dont work

    EDIT: can you help me with my LVL FASTFILE thread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by WII POLICE; 02-25-2013 at 11:08 AM.

    GFX IS MY NEW LIFE

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:17 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.