Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107

    :3 Black ops 1.25Gb

    Does any one know what he deleted in wii scrubber so I can redo it and maybe reupload it. Or if anyone as one can u give it to me

    Thx!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ✝ Pursuit of Happiness ✝ Sh0x's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,845
    Points
    3,185
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,845
    Points
    3,185
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iiSh0x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/zSh0x

    Default

    You can just download the full ISO?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  3. #3
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    I might be able to reupload it this weekend.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107

    Default

    i only have 2gb flash drive i have one 8gb flash drive but thats broken

    and MrOwnership are u sure you can reupload it on the weekend cuz i really need it 0.0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    If I get a good torrent for the original disk, I could scrub it and re-upload if MrOwnership doesn't get around to it first, kinda also want to get this myself, just got a hold of two Wiis that I brewed the other day.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dead Strippers View Post
    If I get a good torrent for the original disk, I could scrub it and re-upload if MrOwnership doesn't get around to it first, kinda also want to get this myself, just got a hold of two Wiis that I brewed the other day.
    make it below 1.88gb if u can :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jemster123 View Post
    make it below 1.88gb if u can :P
    Would you want me to include the campaign? Or just leave it with Zombies and Muliplayer?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dead Strippers View Post
    Would you want me to include the campaign? Or just leave it with Zombies and Muliplayer?
    zombie and mutiplayer if u cant make is 1.88gb just make it mutiplayer. but i want zombies and mutiplayer

    P.S. is there any way to use gecko with iso games? i wanna hack black ops :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by jemster123; 03-01-2013 at 08:49 AM.

  9. #9
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jemster123 View Post
    zombie and mutiplayer if u cant make is 1.88gb just make it mutiplayer. but i want zombies and mutiplayer

    P.S. is there any way to use gecko with iso games? i wanna hack black ops :P
    Yes, you can use Gecko codes with any game, as long as the loader you're using has Gecko support.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Points
    107

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dead Strippers View Post
    Yes, you can use Gecko codes with any game, as long as the loader you're using has Gecko support.
    when do u think u will be done make black ops less then 1.88gb?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:47 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.