Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member MODD3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    169
    Points
    421
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    169
    Points
    421
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: CODPRO126 Steam ID: alisan02

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/AlisanGamingNetwork

    Default [HELP] I Hate This Shiit.

    Can someone help my I'm making black ops ramp dump code
    and i get this error


    code:
    Multiplayer Ammo Black Ops Pal [You So Done]
    018D36FD 01000000

    Sorry for bad English :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    it looks like you threw on a random codetype, that and you are trying to write to the second bit. Which wont work.

    Because something ends in a D doesnt mean you can just throw an 01 or an 00 on there and call it good. it has to be an 8 bit address to use those.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MODD3R View Post
    Multiplayer Ammo Black Ops Pal [You So Done]
    018D36FD 01000000
    So you make terrorist threats, and you expect for us to help you with silly wii codes? The only thing you are going to get is an explanation of why you're stupid.


    EV_AMMO_PICKUP is not a usable dvar. 818D36FD is not an address that can be accessed.

    Let's just assume you are trying to write to 808D36FD, the default value is this:

    This code would change the value to:


    The code does not function and you aren't supposed to change that address, this is why you are getting that error.



    Now in reply to your terrorist threats, fuck you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Member MODD3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    169
    Points
    421
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    169
    Points
    421
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: CODPRO126 Steam ID: alisan02

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/AlisanGamingNetwork

    Default

    AHHAAHAHAHHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by ChumLee. View Post
    So you make terrorist threats, and you expect for us to help you with silly wii codes? The only thing you are going to get is an explanation of why you're stupid.


    EV_AMMO_PICKUP is not a usable dvar. 818D36FD is not an address that can be accessed.

    Let's just assume you are trying to write to 808D36FD, the default value is this:

    This code would change the value to:


    The code does not function and you aren't supposed to change that address, this is why you are getting that error.



    Now in reply to your terrorist threats, fuck you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Wii Code Creator
    T.U.F.F. PUPPY
    T.B.W's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,211
    Points
    6,669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,211
    Points
    6,669

    Default

    that screen is caused by some shitty ass code u tryna use lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:32 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.