Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: AC3NOOB55

    Default [HELP] Black Ops codes

    How do I use codes through Configurable USB Loader

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    GFX IS MY NEW LIFE

  2. #2
    Nooblet ACEofSPADES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    9
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    9
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: God Steam ID: 0999

    Default

    You cannot load them directly, If you want to load them directly and play hacks(The Codes) on the black ops game you need to use

    Gecko OS 1.9 and you can get it here:
    geckodownloads.googlecode(dotcom)/files/gecko1931.zip

    But if you are trying to load your mod menu and use the codes on your SD Card then go to Configurable USB Loader and go to Loader Settings or just plane old Settings and there should be something that says "Ocarina : OFF/ON
    make that say On then just run the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I AM A AND I
    I SUPPORT CODELEAKERS

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Across the street
    Posts
    285
    Points
    544
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: AC3NOOB55

    Default

    Okay thanks ACEofSPADES

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    GFX IS MY NEW LIFE

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:49 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.