Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default MW3 Wii- Unable to connect to Mw3 servers Ban

    Hello. Currently i been having that "unable to connect to mw3 servers" ban for like at least 6 monts(maybe a year, i seriously dont remember when i got it, i just know i've been having that ban for a while now). Is there a WORKING code that will fix this ban on mw3?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I kinda worry a lot and I act like a brat when I dont get what I want. Watch out for me!!!!

    BO Name: ~SmD~Epic (I'm not in a clan anymore. I can't think of a new name.)

    Squidward734

    I use $TRIIKER's v2 mod menu, elements nity based mod menu, rewindsmods v2 by TIpwnzer, King of Hax v5.00 by King of Hax, and flyable plane mod menu by tony.

    +rep if I helped Please! I need it!

    Dont pay for codes, go to codeleakers.com Codeleakers FTW.

  2. #2
    Thrive
    This isnt a car
    Creativity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    On the Flipside
    Posts
    800
    Points
    773
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    On the Flipside
    Posts
    800
    Points
    773
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: BearsNR5 Steam ID: Redemption

    Default

    It might not be the fact that your banned. You might be using a patched / outdated code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    U got kik?

  3. #3
    115 expert
    CoD Annihilator
    Element 115's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Excavation Site 64
    Posts
    2,270
    Points
    3,092
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Excavation Site 64
    Posts
    2,270
    Points
    3,092
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: stevenator64 PSN ID: stevenator64 Wii Code: Cpt.Glitch

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/CaptianGlitch?feature=watch

    Default

    Just delete your file. Make a new one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Kori
    torrents are gay. Free is where it's at.
    LMPT Creations

  4. #4
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    This is what ya do and follow this to the letter.

    1. Delete your mw3 game saves
    2. Delete your account on the wii shop channel, you will lose everything you have downloaded.
    3. Reformat your wii.
    4. Make a new wii shop channel account and download the wii updates.
    5. Mod your wii again.
    6. Put the mac bypass code on the one from mdwii & never take it off because if you do you will be instantly banned.
    7. Load the game and let it update and your good to go.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  5. #5
    Wii Code Creator
    T.U.F.F. PUPPY
    T.B.W's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669

    Default

    and also just stop playing wii and move to another system

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    jester, why would you need to remod your wii if its already modded?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  7. #7
    Wii Code Creator
    T.U.F.F. PUPPY
    T.B.W's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    jester, why would you need to remod your wii if its already modded?
    when u format your wii it goes back to when u first bought it out the store duhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    when u format your wii it goes back to when u first bought it out the store duhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    wait i was thinking of something else.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  9. #9
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by euphoric View Post
    It might not be the fact that your banned. You might be using a patched / outdated code.
    I have tried connecting with and without codes before.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stevenator64 View Post
    Just delete your file. Make a new one.
    Already tried that before; with and without cheats on. Didnt work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:15 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.