Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default does anybody have a sme852 mw3 wii working mod menu?

    if so can you guys give me a link to a working mod menu and how to install it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Mod menus don't work for MW3 anymore. People have to have the same common_level_temp_mp.ff as you or else they will time out, so regular users can't be in the lobby.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ChumLee View Post
    Mod menus don't work for MW3 anymore. People have to have the same common_level_temp_mp.ff as you or else they will time out, so regular users can't be in the lobby.
    Ok thanks ive heard around mw3 some people are running mod menus still

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Papi Chulo Bros. 42 View Post
    Ok thanks ive heard around mw3 some people are running mod menus still
    They could be running mod menus in private match, but everybody in the lobby has to have the same mod menu file as them, so it is quite pointless. If somebody says they have a working mod menu, just assume they are lying, they won't do anything.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Papi Chulo Bros. 42 View Post
    Ok thanks ive heard around mw3 some people are running mod menus still
    More than likely their "mod menu" is some bullshit menu that uses pause menu settings to enable mods.

    They're pretty much useless, about as equal to an infected menu.

    These type of menus don't use common_level_temp_mp.ff, by the way.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Papi Chulo Bros. 42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    481
    Points
    720
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AskTheWalrus123

    Default

    ok guys thanks for tha help!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    dude replace the common level temp with a scrubber same as waw and reflex and all the others

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.