User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: Mangochestnut

Contact info:

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheMangoWontStop?feature=mhee

Default My animated series

Alright for those of you who have not heard of me I am ToxicJews friend (also in rl) and I imagine he has not mentioned me before but I am an animator. I REALLY LOVE TO DRAW. I cant do gfx and all that like people can on this site but I can draw and I am good at it, but the thing is I am not good at drawing like realistically I can only draw cartoonish, which is what has made me want to be an animator since I was a child, that and I pretty much watch cartoons all the time and I grew up watching them as well. Well I have an idea for an animated series, I currently and working on the plot and drawing characters for it and I have an idea of who I want to voice the main character and some of the other main characters, I also really want to try and get a famous youtuber to voice one of the main characters and I am going to see if I can contact her to do it. But yeah, reply if you would like to hear more about its storyline and what not.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

What are your feelings towards Walt Disney????????

^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

You should ask Swoozy from youtube, everybody likes Swoozy.

Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Gamer IDs

PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

Quote Originally Posted by Notorious View Post
    What are your feelings towards Walt Disney????????
    that he was a anti semetic who treated his workers poorly.

And this sounds coolio, and agreed ^ swoozy is a boss but he does his own animations so idk if hed be up for that