Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    8
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    8

    Angry Really need help with trucha signer!

    Hey guys,
    I wanted to get a mod menu on mw3 on wii so i watched some tutorials and downloaded an ISO.
    I needed to open my ISO in trucha signer and replace the common_level_temp_mp.ff file but i didn't let me.
    I have this error: replaced file must be equal or smaller than original.

    Please help me... i aready downloaded like 3 ISO's but none of them are working.

    Thank you if you know the solution!

    Sorry for my bad english( Im from the netherlands and im13 years old so...)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    185
    Points
    469
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    185
    Points
    469

    Default

    Its because that mod menu is to big. Don't mod mw3 because it wont let anyone join your match. But if u do, then download another mod menu like my red dot city mod menu under the edit section

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by zTwist-MoDz; 05-24-2013 at 10:45 AM.

  3. #3
    Wii Code Creator
    T.U.F.F. PUPPY
    T.B.W's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,212
    Points
    6,669

    Default

    Have fun modding with noone in your lobby lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    8
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    8

    Default

    Sorry im new, how do i see the edit section?

    Quote Originally Posted by TBW View Post
    Have fun modding with noone in your lobby lol
    Just don't post if not needed...

    Oke I found your menu but it still didn't work... Even when the file is smaller. i think its a bug :/

    Quote Originally Posted by TBW View Post
    Have fun modding with noone in your lobby lol
    oops, sorry i didn't knew what you mean but now i understand...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ChumLee; 05-24-2013 at 07:49 PM. Reason: QUAD POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    185
    Points
    469
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    185
    Points
    469

    Default

    Ok lol try changing the keyset to keyset 1

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pieterwerff1 View Post
    oops, sorry i didn't knew what you mean but now i understand...
    Must be replacing wrong .ff and it should work. Also be sure you set wii key set, and also. It is worthless to use a modded fastfile because no one can connect nor can you join public matches and if you are host. No one will connect.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  7. #7
    Basket case. Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TBW View Post
    Have fun modding with noone in your lobby lol
    Stfu....

    Now, will you explain to me how you're replacing the .ff? If you are at all? Some people do it before they edit the fastfile and that will cause problems.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    I'm just going to inform you now so you aren't disappointed later. Mods don't work for MW3 anymore. When you put on a modded file, the game won't allow anybody join your game, and you can't join their game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:54 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.