Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    PSN FLASHBACK711
    WIIU ID xNIGHTMAREx
    xNIGHTMAREx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: flashback711 Wii Code: xNIGHTMAREx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/KSclanRecruitment

    Default help (skype) very annoying problem

    ok so yesterday skype was fine. but when i boot up my laptop today i i login to skype as i usually would but while the loadin screen looks as if its about to login it freezes while logging in ive tryed restoring my computer to a later date ive tryed uninstalling it but i still get the same problem
    has anyone else had this problem cause i am clueless as to why its doing it it works perfectly fine on my phone

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    PSN FLASHBACK711
    WIIU ID xNIGHTMAREx
    xNIGHTMAREx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: flashback711 Wii Code: xNIGHTMAREx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/KSclanRecruitment

    Default

    /bump

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    The question I have is, do you have a proxy on your laptop or no, otherwise free up some memory/ delete programs that are inactive to give you alittle more free usage.


    <PvtRyan used Tapatalk to make this Post>

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  4. #4
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PvtRyan View Post
    The question I have is, do you have a proxy on your laptop or no, otherwise free up some memory/ delete programs that are inactive to give you alittle more free usage.


    <PvtRyan used Tapatalk to make this Post>
    A proxy wouldn't cause a freeze.

    Free up some memory, or reinstall Skype.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #gamedevelopment


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:52 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.