Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/kirbymasta1

    Default [REQUEST] 3 Weapons at once for MW3?

    It is possible to have 3 weapons in your class for Black Ops so I was wondering if there is something similar for MW3? For those who don't know, you can have a class mod and replace your lethal with a third weapon, and still get the lethal back with Scavenger. So is there anything like this in MW3?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    as far as I remember this was never made for mw3...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    as far as I remember this was never made for mw3...
    Someone should make it then

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Active Member Welohabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    614
    Points
    1,179
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    614
    Points
    1,179

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Welohabi

    Default

    I can do it, it is not simple though, and it is host only.



    Bug me enough and I might take the time to work on it, I'll perfect and release it.

    Edit: Up to 15 total guns actually, but I wont take the time to make that code, and it will make you lag about 2-5 extra seconds everytime you spawn. I might work on a smaller version though...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Welohabi; 07-08-2013 at 07:05 PM.
    Ḳαямα їṧ α ℬḯтℌ‼
    The energy you give, you shall receive.


    Please help me earn some extra dropbox space. http://db.tt/9srKWou0

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/kirbymasta1

    Default

    If you can make it Welohabi then can you please do it? Even if it is host only. I don't understand why it would be host only though. The Black Ops way to do it is to just replace your lethal with a third(no attachments) weapon. Does that mean MW3 class modding is relatively patched unlike the Black Ops class modding?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    MW3 class modding isn't as free as the Black Ops one.

    It was either MasterQ9999 or Koala that made this. I can't remember if they released or not. I'm pretty sure it was Q though.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  7. #7
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    I would help you. First I have to get my MW3 iso

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    25
    Points
    43

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/kirbymasta1

    Default

    I noticed that not all perks work in different slots(such as scavanger in the third slot for example) and that some attachments won't work on guns like akimbo ACR's and stuff.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:47 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.