Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: MW3 banned

  1. #1
    Member
    iOS & Wii Modder
    yMAKEMEFAMOUSz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: yzmakemefamouszy Steam ID: yzmakemefamouszy Wii Code: yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/users/yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy Kik Username: yzmakemefamouszy

    Default MW3 banned

    so i got MAC banned on MW3 last year cuz i was trying to hop a friend to give him predator missile. is there any way i can permanently remove this ban or do i have to be stuck with bypass code that i must use everytime i wanna play?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Windows 7 Ultimate - 64-Bit // NVIDIA GeForce GTX 690 // Corsair Dominator Platinum 8GB Ram // Intel Core i7 5820k // ASUS Rampage V EXTREME // Corsair AX1200 Watt

  2. #2
    A Real Nigga
    Dr. Sniff Smellington
    smeller's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    gobble gobble gobble gobble gobble
    Posts
    2,443
    Points
    2,093
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    gobble gobble gobble gobble gobble
    Posts
    2,443
    Points
    2,093
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: BUTTLlCKER

    Default

    Yup, sure you were trying to give your friend predator missile.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    smeller


  3. #3
    Member
    iOS & Wii Modder
    yMAKEMEFAMOUSz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: yzmakemefamouszy Steam ID: yzmakemefamouszy Wii Code: yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/users/yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy Kik Username: yzmakemefamouszy

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smeller View Post
    Yup, sure you were trying to give your friend predator missile.
    yeah i was. got a problem with that? quit starting shit you fucking queer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Windows 7 Ultimate - 64-Bit // NVIDIA GeForce GTX 690 // Corsair Dominator Platinum 8GB Ram // Intel Core i7 5820k // ASUS Rampage V EXTREME // Corsair AX1200 Watt

  4. #4
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    I'd put the bypass on and get on, play a match, then get off. Try to get on without the code. If you can't get on without the code then your stuck playing with the code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  5. #5
    Member
    iOS & Wii Modder
    yMAKEMEFAMOUSz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Leedle Leedle Leedle Lee!
    Posts
    619
    Points
    565
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: yzmakemefamouszy Steam ID: yzmakemefamouszy Wii Code: yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/users/yzMAKEMEFAMOUSzy Kik Username: yzmakemefamouszy

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PvtRyan View Post
    I'd put the bypass on and get on, play a match, then get off. Try to get on without the code. If you can't get on without the code then your stuck playing with the code.
    i tried that so many times >.< im thinking maybe if i get a savegame data from someone that i might be able to play online. Because at first i was actually banned from playing on any profile other than the 1st one that was saved on there. apparently it might be bans to the system... but if i had a savegame that wasnt made on my system... maybe it might bypass it? it worked for me on [email protected] and maybe it will work here.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Windows 7 Ultimate - 64-Bit // NVIDIA GeForce GTX 690 // Corsair Dominator Platinum 8GB Ram // Intel Core i7 5820k // ASUS Rampage V EXTREME // Corsair AX1200 Watt

  6. #6
    Banned

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Barcelona Spain
    Posts
    4,204
    Points
    6,659

    Default

    always keep the mac bypass code on

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,586
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TBW View Post
    always keep the mac bypass code on
    Yeah basically changes your mac address so you can't ever be banned

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  8. #8
    Member xAnthonyx29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    404
    Points
    1,000
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    404
    Points
    1,000

    Default

    Lol sucks for you but this happend to me also last year but what I had done is I had my pf backed up and then all I did is restore my pf but the reason I had my pf backed up is because back when account hopping was so popular people said back up your pf to get your allys back and I did but it never worked but my point is I had my pf backed up on that app on homebrew and all I did was try to restore my pf and I was un banned and only one of my pf were banned my little brothers pf but all my other pfs work because I restored it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!




Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:54 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.