Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default [Help] Upgrading Windows 7 Starter to Windows 7 Home Premium

    Does anyone know any good working serial number and activation number for a Windows 7 Home Premium? I have but they say it was unsuccessful. Was it just a glitch? Is there a way to get through that? I tried using CMD. Didn't work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  2. #2
    PSN FLASHBACK711
    WIIU ID xNIGHTMAREx
    xNIGHTMAREx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,256
    Points
    2,467
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: flashback711 Wii Code: xNIGHTMAREx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/KSclanRecruitment

    Default

    read my pm

    1 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Trinidad&Tobago
    Posts
    325
    Points
    695
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Trinidad&Tobago
    Posts
    325
    Points
    695

    Default

    search for win7 activated iso. will have all win7 versions(home/ultimate/enterprise/etc x32/x64) activated.
    or u can wait till i upload the iso.

    1 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 357gr8st8 View Post
    search for win7 activated iso. will have all win7 versions(home/ultimate/enterprise/etc x32/x64) activated.
    or u can wait till i upload the iso.
    I saw that! But it was a windows 7 ultimate. What exactly is it? Will I need a disk? Because my laptop doesn't have a built in disk driver thing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:09 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.