Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: WTF Error..

  1. #1
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default WTF Error..

    I get an error from this:
    Code:
    Wins()
    {	
    	self endon ( "disconnect" );
    
    	wait 20;
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		if( level.aliveCount["axis"] == 0 )
    		{
    			wait 5;
    			thread maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic::forceEnd( false );
    			self thread EndText();
    		}
    
    	wait 0.1;
    	}
    }
    
    Winner()
    {	
    	self endon ( "disconnect" );
    
    	wait 20;
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		if( level.aliveCount["allies"] == 0 )
    		{
    			wait 5;
    			thread maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic::forceEnd( false );
    			self thread EndText1();
    		}
    
    	wait 0.1;
    	}
    }
    
    EndText()
    {
    	End = self createFontString( "objective", 2 );
    	End setPoint( "CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 0 );
    	End setText( "^2Marines Killed Castro" );
    }
    
    EndText1()
    {
    	End1 = self createFontString( "objective", 2 );
    	End1 setPoint( "CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 0 );
    	End1 setText( "^1Castro Has One" );
    }
    Does anyone see the error?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic::forceEnd( false );

    Maybe this??? I'm not too sure.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ChumLee View Post
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic::forceEnd( false );

    Maybe this??? I'm not too sure.
    i had that but the game still gave me the error.. This game is like wow...
    Code:
    gameEnd()
    {
    	wait 20;
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		if( level.playerCount["allies"] == 0 || level.playerCount["axis"] == 0 )
    		{
    			wait 2;
    			thread maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic::endGame( self.pers["team"], " " );
    		}
    		wait 0.1;
    	}
    	wait 0.1;
    }
    this works.......

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:36 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.