★ All Star ★
    XZERUDA

Badge

User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Gamer IDs

PSN ID: xzeruda Steam ID: xzeruda Wii Code: xzeruda

Default My experience in League of Legends

Hi everyone.

I know code leakers isn't facebook , and i'm not a popular user that you would believe or anything , but i'll tell you something that has ruined part of my life.

I started playing League of Legends in 2009 , part of the closed beta project. Everything was amazing , i simply couldn't believe how a free game was that good... any ways i formally started playing it on october of 2009 , when the game was partially public . So fun so good , i easly started noticing how challanging and addicting the game was , but i though my self control would be able to me modarate with my play hours etc.. i continued playing as a causal user , 1 round every 2 days , or sometimes 1 per day... as the game started to become popular , to the point where they improved it in every possible aspect , i started to play 2 games per day ,spending long hours of my life in the game. I tried to retire for some time because by the ends of 2010 i was becoming super dependant of the game , i sold my old ass pc and bought a PS3 to see if that would replace LoL in a better way . Well that did help for a while , actually plenty of time , around december 2011 . I started feeling upset due to the fact that ps3 games cost way too much , i was getting really really bored (i've always been a video games person) , so i bought a cheap laptop to play some indie games , which got boring after some time so i decided to install League of Legends again , and here is where everything started to go bad. I came to the point where i played 4-5 games @ day . I started to fight alot with my family , i started losing my friends , broke up with my girlfriend , my life was coming to shreads . This was happening all 2012 , until september of this year.