Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    16

    Default blackops server disconnect player kicked

    Problem solved its one of my codes I just need to figure which one I took them all off and worked thanks everyone

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by best99shot; 10-21-2013 at 07:28 AM.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    16

    Default

    im trying to reply the right way should I just keep editing the first message??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Diehard TeAm_FaTaL's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    In NovaModz mom's bed
    Posts
    1,657
    Points
    2,516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    In NovaModz mom's bed
    Posts
    1,657
    Points
    2,516
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: schitzotm

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by best99shot View Post
    someone help me please when I choose a class in a game I get blacktops server disconnect player kicked message anyone know why this is happening? its only letting me play when im host wtf. I had bullys public class mod on but I took it off and also dleted the acc and still will not let me play just says player kicked when I pick a class worked when I was host tho im lvl 1 cause I delted profile
    Havent heard anybody having this problem in a while......lol
    Go into your data management on wii menu, delete save files for black ops and restart. No, remove your sd.
    Try loading without any codes for first mem save. Then put the codes you want back on. I wouldnt use any of bully's class mods. For that matter I wouldnt use most of bully's long codes. If you want custom classes use strakns create a class. Im sure someone can link you to the url. or hell here it is. Just dont put marathon pro on. You can move any of the 1-5 classes to 6-10 and add marathon pro in 6-10. http://www.mediafire.com/download/vs...Class+v1.7.zip
    And here is a video on how to use it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by TeAm_FaTaL; 10-21-2013 at 07:42 AM. Reason: forgot a line there.
    ifndef FaTaL-is-God [else] define Grace-U
    class Grace-U < Formula
    system bin/"grace-ubat"
    brew install grace-u
    endif //BM\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff4 s\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\UffffffffbR\Ufffff fff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\UffffffffB\Uffffffff\Uffff ffffb"\u7d98\Uffffffff4\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Ufffff fffq8[Z\Uffffffff\Uffffffff=\Uffffffffm \Uffffffff
    \Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffffy\Uffffffff\Ufffffff f

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:01 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.