Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Active Member ParadoxContra's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: NovaGfx

    Default [SC7E52]Mod Menu Idea

    This can be for anyone. I'd do it myself but i have no more wii modding tools. Anyways. It's not a menu. It's a combination of buttons that activate a set of functions or dvars. I do not know if it's been done before but if it hasn't, this would be something great that maybe, PvtRyan or any other wii modders out there can do. As for codes. This can be done also. I'm pretty sure these ideas are open and can be done by anyone. It's a suggestion. I think some people might like it. Only thing is, it would probably need a menu or flashing text giving instructions on how to do it and which functions are available. I think it's better than going through a menu. Sorry if this doesn't abide by the section rules. This could also be a sub-forum if it isn't already. Btw i'm using my phone and have been for quite awhile so if i reply later on or am not active much it is because of that reason. Thank you.

    Ps. If someone does create this, i would at least like some credit for the idea. Thanks.

    Sent from my dick hole into your fucking dirty whore mouth

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ParadoxContra; 11-09-2013 at 05:15 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by T.B.W View Post
    good job nigga

  2. #2
    Diehard TeAm_FaTaL's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    In NovaModz mom's bed
    Posts
    1,657
    Points
    2,516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    In NovaModz mom's bed
    Posts
    1,657
    Points
    2,516
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: schitzotm

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    Credit for the idea?

    -1 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ifndef FaTaL-is-God [else] define Grace-U
    class Grace-U < Formula
    system bin/"grace-ubat"
    brew install grace-u
    endif //BM\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff4 s\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\UffffffffbR\Ufffff fff\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\UffffffffB\Uffffffff\Uffff ffffb"\u7d98\Uffffffff4\Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Ufffff fffq8[Z\Uffffffff\Uffffffff=\Uffffffffm \Uffffffff
    \Uffffffff\Uffffffff\Uffffffffy\Uffffffff\Ufffffff f

  3. #3
    Banned

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Being Grumpy
    Posts
    1,301
    Points
    285
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Being Grumpy
    Posts
    1,301
    Points
    285
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: CandyCrusher PSN ID: CandyCrusher

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    I made one already but its to buggy to play in and freezes a lot. Basically nonfunctional. I'll try again though

    -1 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Active Member ParadoxContra's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: NovaGfx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FaTaL_ErRo(R) View Post
    Credit for the idea?
    You guessed correctly sir.

    @B.M.O. Cool, i still know how to code so if you'd like i can check it to help on fixing what's making it non functional.


    Sent from my dick hole into your fucking dirty whore mouth

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by T.B.W View Post
    good job nigga

  5. #5
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    so you're saying a menu of button binds?

    quite simple actually. just would be a lot of if statements with dvars in them

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member ParadoxContra's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas Bitch!!!
    Posts
    826
    Points
    1,347
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: NovaGfx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grey View Post
    so you're saying a menu of button binds?

    quite simple actually. just would be a lot of if statements with dvars in them
    Yeah. It's not hard. The idea i had started off of me thinking about the binds for opening up the menu. You could just use that script. It doesn't take any really experienced coding skills. Just the functions and the correct placement. Other than that you shouldn't have any problems making this. If i had a computer and internet i'd surely start working on this. But sadly i don't. :/


    Sent from my dick hole into your fucking dirty whore mouth

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by T.B.W View Post
    good job nigga

  7. #7
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    So you're wanting something like...
    Code:
    case MeleeButtonPressed:
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_EnableDevCheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_cheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "These");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "Classes");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "Are");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "Modded");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "lawl");
    	player iPrintln("Classes Renamed");
    case JumpButtonPressed:.
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_EnableDevCheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_cheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "jump_height", "999" );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_gravity", 200 );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_fallDamageMinHeight", "998"  );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_fallDamageMaxHeight", "999"  );
    	player iPrintln("Jump Has Been Modified");
    Am I right?

    I don't even think that would work. I just threw something together super fast.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Coldfire202 View Post
    So you're wanting something like...
    Code:
    case MeleeButtonPressed:
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_EnableDevCheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_cheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "These");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "Classes");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "Are");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "Modded");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "lawl");
    	player iPrintln("Classes Renamed");
    case JumpButtonPressed:.
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_EnableDevCheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "sv_cheats", "1" );
    	self setClientDvar( "jump_height", "999" );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_gravity", 200 );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_fallDamageMinHeight", "998"  );
    	self setClientDvar( "bg_fallDamageMaxHeight", "999"  );
    	player iPrintln("Jump Has Been Modified");
    Am I right?

    I don't even think that would work. I just threw something together super fast.
    it wouldnt work but thats basically the idea

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Art Corner Moderator MejaiDesigns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3,997
    Points
    1,612
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3,997
    Points
    1,612

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ApexDesignsCL

    Default

    It's kinda how a CFG Works for the PS3 On like World @ War, and Black Ops Offline Zombies. Anyways i'll take a look at this.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grey View Post
    it wouldnt work but thats basically the idea
    I wasn't attempting to make it work. Haha, I would put more time to it if I was. I was trying to post kind of what he's suggesting. I don't even know all the binds for Wii CoD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:50 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.