Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: LoL Problem

  1. #1
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default LoL Problem

    http://prntscr.com/2pbn3m

    I'll open it, and it'll just pop-up the logo and just keep loading. Then when I click on it, that pops up.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


  2. #2
    Moderator chewtoys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374

    Default

    Don't click the loading screen. Let it load, it will load.

    This has happened to me a couple times.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Josh's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216

    Default

    Client is major shit considering how fun the game is to play. Just gotta let it load. Takes a bit of time depending on your connection .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Collabo with my boi Artemis :3



  4. #4
    Diehard 001's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    791
    Points
    1,092
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    791
    Points
    1,092

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Josh View Post
    Takes a bit of time depending on your connection .
    Or computer speed in general

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    Now that its done installing and I signed in, it was working fine. Now that I restarted my computer, this is occurring http://prntscr.com/2pkbni and also it goes to a black screen when I click "reconnect." So I clicked escape and I got an error message saying that it crashed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.