Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default What the fuck is this shit?

    I am currently on a proxy. Reason being, is whenever I try getting on codeleakers without a proxy or anything, I get this:



    I have cleared my cookies and cache multiple times, nothing works.

    I have also tried on my phone, nothing works. So I'm assuming it is my IP this is affecting.

    My router settings have had no changes at all recently. This happened two days ago.

    Anyone else getting this? Is there a solution?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #gamedevelopment


  2. #2
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    put a www. in front of it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beaver View Post
    put a www. in front of it
    What the hell? Before I never put www. at first and it worked, now I have to....

    Well shit.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by link; 08-04-2014 at 05:46 PM.
    #gamedevelopment


  4. #4
    Diehard xBoMb3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Idk. Do you?
    Posts
    1,153
    Points
    1,516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Idk. Do you?
    Posts
    1,153
    Points
    1,516
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LlamaJewBomba Wii Code: xBoMb3r

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: themaniac007

    Default

    I had the same problem earlier too but now it's fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:56 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.