Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default [SC7E52]Skittles v5 mod menu help!!!!!

    im doing the skittles v5 and im trying to put the rc-xd race track in it but when I put the script in the mod menu, it dosent load. So how do you link it to the mod menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Secretly Ron Swanson xVO1Dx's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xVO1Dx Wii Code: ?VO1D?

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw94QTGPyNP01t9wQo512Q/feed Kik Username: NinjaMaster64

    Default

    Did you replace the text of whatever you were replacing it with?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw...yNP01t9wQo512Q

    http://pastebin.com/bUTWiTEY
    Last Updated on: June 26, 2015

  3. #3
    Member Schuyler's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xGod420 Steam ID: Tickle_My_Pickle_XD Wii Code: xReAcTii0nZx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xGod420 Kik Username: WhoIsYourDaddy420

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PolicyLobbyz22 View Post
    im doing the skittles v5 and im trying to put the rc-xd race track in it but when I put the script in the mod menu, it dosent load. So how do you link it to the mod menu
    XD I'm sorry but your a noob @ modding XD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  4. #4
    Member Schuyler's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xGod420 Steam ID: Tickle_My_Pickle_XD Wii Code: xReAcTii0nZx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xGod420 Kik Username: WhoIsYourDaddy420

    Default

    What's ur ally code im using my edited version of skittles v5 to I'll show you mine

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  5. #5
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XVO1DX View Post
    Did you replace the text of whatever you were replacing it with?
    lol^
    If you pm me about it, I will take you step by step on how to add/remove any gametype/mod.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default

    I replaced one of the original gametypes with the script but when I do it it just freezes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Like I said, just pm me with the menu and script and I will take you through it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  8. #8
    Member Schuyler's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    In A Car
    Posts
    408
    Points
    643
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xGod420 Steam ID: Tickle_My_Pickle_XD Wii Code: xReAcTii0nZx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xGod420 Kik Username: WhoIsYourDaddy420

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SewerToast View Post
    lol^
    If you pm me about it, I will take you step by step on how to add/remove any gametype/mod.
    Hey sewer toast. Check out my signatures and tell me what you think I made it in class today

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default

    Yes I did

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XVO1DX View Post
    Did you replace the text of whatever you were replacing it with?
    It's not "text". It's cods .ff/gsc/whateveryouwanttocallit code. Similar syntax to some actual programming languages.

    @ OP

    I've haven't done cod modding in a while, but I can walk you through a guide. Shoot me a pm if you want.

    All you're are doing in your case is replacing a game type with the track's scripts and such.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by link; 11-13-2014 at 01:31 PM.
    #gamedevelopment


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.