Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default MW3 UAV won't go away

    I was trying to play mw3 with no uav code on, I have no codes turned on but the uav is still there somehow, does anyone know how to get rid of it?

    EDIT READ THIS INSTEAD:
    Now it stays at the loading screen after the wiimote safety stuff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by -=:-X-:=-; 11-28-2014 at 10:21 AM.

  2. #2
    Secretly Ron Swanson xVO1Dx's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xVO1Dx Wii Code: ?VO1D?

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw94QTGPyNP01t9wQo512Q/feed Kik Username: NinjaMaster64

    Default

    Do you have any other codes on like a name mod or something?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw...yNP01t9wQo512Q

    http://pastebin.com/bUTWiTEY
    Last Updated on: June 26, 2015

  3. #3
    Moderator chewtoys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374

    Default

    Sounds like someone sent your Wii the brick code, sorry for your lots.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Secretly Ron Swanson xVO1Dx's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xVO1Dx Wii Code: ?VO1D?

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw94QTGPyNP01t9wQo512Q/feed Kik Username: NinjaMaster64

    Default

    That's not a code. Don't listen to him. Assuming someone had made it then you could try a Mac address spoofer. So I suggest trying that. If that doesn't work then ou might just have to go into your wii system and delete your saved data for MW3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw...yNP01t9wQo512Q

    http://pastebin.com/bUTWiTEY
    Last Updated on: June 26, 2015

  5. #5
    Moderator chewtoys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2,332
    Points
    3,374

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XVO1DX View Post
    That's not a code. Don't listen to him. Assuming someone had made it then you could try a Mac address spoofer. So I suggest trying that. If that doesn't work then ou might just have to go into your wii system and delete your saved data for MW3
    It was joke, everyone should know those brick codes don't work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    It was working fine because I even played with black ops codes somehow and then when I took them off it started doing this and I even put the black ops codes back on and still nothing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Secretly Ron Swanson xVO1Dx's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xVO1Dx Wii Code: ?VO1D?

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw94QTGPyNP01t9wQo512Q/feed Kik Username: NinjaMaster64

    Default

    The black ops codes is probably why it won't let you past the loading screen...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw...yNP01t9wQo512Q

    http://pastebin.com/bUTWiTEY
    Last Updated on: June 26, 2015

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    They game was working with them at the start then I tried putting on mw3 codes and it stopped working

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Secretly Ron Swanson xVO1Dx's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    802
    Points
    539
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xVO1Dx Wii Code: ?VO1D?

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw94QTGPyNP01t9wQo512Q/feed Kik Username: NinjaMaster64

    Default

    But still. Black ops codes on MW3 will mess up your game assuming it will even start so Your best bet is to delete your MW3 history on the wii and start over

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw...yNP01t9wQo512Q

    http://pastebin.com/bUTWiTEY
    Last Updated on: June 26, 2015

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    12
    Points
    16

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    That didn't work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by -=:-X-:=-; 11-29-2014 at 11:56 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.