Bored as fuck so I figured I'd write the highlights of my life down. I'd like to focus a bit on my transition from being a little bitch.

Nothing happened before I was like, 12 anyways, so, we'll start there.

When I was around 12 or so, I started playing Black ops on, you guessed it, the Wii. Got really fucking good at it, but then again I was playing on the Wii, so, I was probably average. Anyways, I got increasingly bored with the title and decided I wanted to host private lobbies and shit for my friends and I to fuck about in, so I came here. Upon coming here I realized that this could be a place where I could hang around a bit. My first few months here I didn't really post much, and I was basically the Stride of the forum. Anyone who said anything to me that was somewhat negative would immediately get a long, unreadable paragraph about how they sit on a throne of dicks.

Anyways, later on, maybe a year or two down the road I decided that I wanted to be just a fucking elite hacker kid who fucked mad bitches. I thought I was. I wasn't. I wasn't that at all. Sure I technically "hacked" shit, but it wasn't impressive. Some of it was funny, and to this day I can still somewhat see the humor in it, but still. I realized that I didn't have any reason to come to CL anymore, so I made like a baby and headed out.(ha get it). I started browsing a few other forums oriented around programming, pentesting, and shit like that. I got a group of friends who were willing and able, and patient enough to help me along my way.

Oh, I failed to mention when I was like, 14, before I left the site I noticed I actually wasn't that hated. I sat on the xat the majority of the day, and honestly had very entertaining and fun conversations with many members who are still here today.(Abg, peepman(RIPRIP), 0zman, austin, etc.)