Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default [HELP] [RJAE52] Superman mod menu

    I'm iso modding the superman mod menu and when I try to find a game, nothing pops up. Is there anyway to fix this????

    And does anyone have the original .ff files for it. I lost them

    Other question : Why when I lvl myself up with it it doesn't let me on my classes

    My fc is 378481484026

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PolicyLobbyz22; 12-19-2014 at 12:55 PM.

  2. #2
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Can not go to public matches with an modified fast file different from the other players etc. Unless host but then other players can not connect due to them having a different .ff than you.
    Also, always keep an extra ff original with you, but try this. Here.
    When you level up, check the level and see if it's still level 1 and not 40 or whatever it is on there. As well for if you got demoted check the xp needed to rank usually it will be -9999999

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default

    add me 378481484026

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PolicyLobbyz22 View Post
    add me 378481484026
    Sorry to inform you but I myself do not play wii.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  5. #5
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dv0id View Post
    Can not go to public matches with an modified fast file different from the other players etc. Unless host but then other players can not connect due to them having a different .ff than you.
    Also, always keep an extra ff original with you, but try this. Here.
    When you level up, check the level and see if it's still level 1 and not 40 or whatever it is on there. As well for if you got demoted check the xp needed to rank usually it will be -9999999
    You're thinking of MW3. In CoD 4, you can go into public matches with a modified .ff.

    Others can join, but it seems with the force host and a modified .ff, it takes forever for people to join you lobby. It is possible though, as I've done it many times before.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #gamedevelopment


  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    This Site
    Posts
    94
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PolicyLobbyz22

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PolicyLobbyz22 Kik Username: PolicyLobbyz22

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by link View Post
    You're thinking of MW3. In CoD 4, you can go into public matches with a modified .ff.

    Others can join, but it seems with the force host and a modified .ff, it takes forever for people to join you lobby. It is possible though, as I've done it many times before.
    In Cod 4 & Black Ops Wii it won't let me go into public matches

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PolicyLobbyz22 View Post
    In Cod 4 & Black Ops Wii it won't let me go into public matches
    Somethings wrong with your .ff for CoD 4.

    As for BO, the patch prevents you from playing public matches with a modes .ff.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #gamedevelopment


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:34 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.