Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: {HELP}

  1. #1
    Nooblet

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: BUCKNDOE

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default {HELP}

    Code:
    performAction()
    {
    	switch( self.selectedMenu )
    	{
    		case "normal":
    			if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have sufficient privileges to access this function" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "zombies":
    			if( self._zombies["cash"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self._zombies["cash"] = self._zombies["cash"] - self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission;
    
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self._zombies["cash"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have enough money to purchase this item" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "forge":
    			self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase[self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			break;
    		default:
    			break;
    	}
    }
    this in king of hax mod menu is showing up as an unknown function/script compile error. it worked before i added spawn bot and fill lobby with bots. whats the deal? whats in red is error

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PvtRyan; 01-04-2015 at 02:29 PM. Reason: bb code added

  2. #2
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by <<BUCKNDOE>> View Post
    Code:
    performAction()
    {
    	switch( self.selectedMenu )
    	{
    		case "normal":
    			if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have sufficient privileges to access this function" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "zombies":
    			if( self._zombies["cash"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self._zombies["cash"] = self._zombies["cash"] - self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission;
    
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self._zombies["cash"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have enough money to purchase this item" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "forge":
    			self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase[self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			break;
    		default:
    			break;
    	}
    }
    this in king of hax mod menu is showing up as an unknown function/script compile error. it worked before i added spawn bot and fill lobby with bots. whats the deal? whats in red is error
    Code:
    performAction()
    {
    	switch( self.selectedMenu )
    	{
    		case "normal":
    			if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self.lobbyStatus["Absolute Value"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have sufficient privileges to access this function" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "zombies":
    			if( self._zombies["cash"] >= self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self._zombies["cash"] = self._zombies["cash"] - self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission;
    
    				self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			}
    			else if( self._zombies["cash"] < self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].permission )
    			{
    				self iPrintlnFade( "^7You do not have enough money to purchase this item" );
    			}
    			break;
    		case "forge":
    			self thread [[self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].function]]( self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[0], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[1], self._options[self._chosenBase][self._cursorPosition[self._inMenuLevel]].argument[2] );
    			break;
    		default:
    			break;
    	}
    }
    ^^ there is form a working king of hax menu, so copy and replace it to see if it was something wrong with that code because i don't really see anything wrong.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PvtRyan; 01-04-2015 at 02:37 PM.


    PS4 Profile:

  3. #3
    Nooblet

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: BUCKNDOE

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    seems like mine has more spacing if anything, but other than that idk, it doesnt make sense. i played unedited, then put a spawn bot and fill lobby script in there, then whammo! this is the error? lol ive tried lessening the spaces and taking away and adding "]" but that closes things that need not to be closed..so idk why its calling for a script compile.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    messing with brackets could be the problem

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  5. #5
    Nooblet

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: BUCKNDOE

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    i copied that one and more errors came up for more lines...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    Do what I do when I have errors.....Start fresh with a new mod menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  7. #7
    Nooblet

    Badge

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    In The Sticks
    Posts
    34
    Points
    96
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: BUCKNDOE

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/

    Default

    yeah lol seems like thats gonna have to be my option. or just redo that part in my own code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:28 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.