Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default Guys....help spam the spam thread! Here's the iMacros script.

    So I decided to write a quick iMacros script because why not. However it's looping 10,000 times and will take roughly 208 days to complete. Let's be honest. I can't do this by myself.

    In case you don't have the iMacros plugin. Google it you lazy shit.
    Anyway, create a new iim script and slap this in it.
    Code:
    VERSION BUILD=8881205 RECORDER=FX
    SET !VAR1 {{!loop}}
    TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
    TAB T=1
    URL GOTO=http://www.codeleakers.com/showthread.php?39425-Spam-to-1-million-replies!
    TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA FORM=ID:quick_reply ATTR=DIR:ltr&&TABINDEX:1&&ROLE:textbox&&ARIA-LABEL:Rich<SP>text<SP>editor,<SP>vB_Editor_QR_editor,<SP>press<SP>ALT<SP>0<SP>for<SP>help.&&CLASS:cke_source<SP>cke_enable_context_menu&&TXT: CONTENT=I<SP>have<SP>{{!VAR1}}<SP>(hippo).<SP>I<SP>am<SP>also<SP>a<SP>spam<SP>bot.<SP>Ignore<SP>me.<SP>I<SP>am<SP>here<SP>to<SP>please<SP>Coldfire202.<SP>
    WAIT SECONDS=30
    TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:quick_reply ATTR=ID:qr_submit
    Of course you can change the content. Just make sure it's long enough and has the {{!VAR1}} in it somewhere to make sure the site doesn't pick it up as a duplicate post.
    Hell open up multiple browsers and create multiple accounts if you really want. Idgaf what you do. I'm bored and I'm just running it.

    So do what you wish. I don't care.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  2. #2
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,565
    Points
    2,721
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,565
    Points
    2,721
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default

    Whats the script for? I didn't read the code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  3. #3
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SHiiFT View Post
    Whats the script for? I didn't read the code.
    It just makes a post every 30 seconds. Haha

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Member
    ELite pro
    Sting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    My Man Hole
    Posts
    134
    Points
    315
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    My Man Hole
    Posts
    134
    Points
    315
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: jacobaxeman

    Default

    so mine just gets to the part where it is gonna post, says loading, the fails.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Only The Strongest Survive


  5. #5
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sting View Post
    so mine just gets to the part where it is gonna post, says loading, the fails.
    What's the error say?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  6. #6
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Oh timeout. Yeah that happened with me. It won't start running till the full page is loaded. If it's not loaded within 60 seconds it fail. I've modified the script a bit.

    Code:
    SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 240
    SET !VAR1 {{!loop}}
    TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
    TAB T=1
    URL GOTO=http://www.codeleakers.com/showthread.php?39425-Spam-to-1-million-replies!
    TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA FORM=ID:quick_reply ATTR=DIR:ltr&&TABINDEX:1&&ROLE:textbox&&ARIA-LABEL:Rich<SP>text<SP>editor,<SP>vB_Editor_QR_editor,<SP>press<SP>ALT<SP>0<SP>for<SP>help.&&CLASS:cke_source<SP>cke_enable_context_menu&&TXT: CONTENT=I<SP>have<SP>{{!VAR1}}<SP>(hippo).<SP>I<SP>am<SP>also<SP>a<SP>spam<SP>bot.<SP>Ignore<SP>me.<SP>I<SP>am<SP>here<SP>to<SP>please<SP>Coldfire202.<SP>
    WAIT SECONDS=30
    TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:quick_reply ATTR=ID:qr_submit
    Now it times out after 4 minutes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member
    ELite pro
    Sting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    My Man Hole
    Posts
    134
    Points
    315
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    My Man Hole
    Posts
    134
    Points
    315
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: jacobaxeman

    Default

    So with iMacro can i do things on another browser while it runs or no.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Only The Strongest Survive


  8. #8
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sting View Post
    So with iMacro can i do things on another browser while it runs or no.
    Yes, you can minimize that browser and it will still run.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  9. #9
    ~ Hyrule's Savior ~
    link's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3,825
    Points
    2,802

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.YouTube.Com/ReTrOSlink

    Default

    If the time interval for post delays is removed, I will participate in this.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #gamedevelopment


  10. #10
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by link View Post
    If the time interval for post delays is removed, I will participate in this.
    Then elli needs to get the hell up in this chiz and remove it. haha!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:32 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.