Season of the Assassin (2010)


1. Intro
2. Beautiful Love
3. Monster’s Ball
4. Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost
5. End of Days Feat. Block McCloud
6. Righteous Kill
7. No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken
8. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud
9. Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell
10. Aristotle’s Dilemma
11. Kill ‘Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel
12. Keep Movin’ On Feat. Shara Worden
13. Brick Wall Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz
14. Role of Life
15. Nosebleed Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man
16. WarMonger
17. Paul and Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud
18. Bad Day
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb
20. Drag You To Hell
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz Fullerton

Little backstory: This is his first solo album outside of JMT. Highly regarded as the best Underground Rapper that has made tracks with GZA, Kool G. Rap, Ras Kass, Can-I-Bus, R.A. The Rugged Man, and many other influential rappers before this album. JMT has also been featured on a few Mainstream Wu-Tang releases, including "Sounds From The Shoalin Temple". While in production, he was approached by many mainstream rappers that wanted to be on the album(some were allowed to appear, while others were rejected by the rapper). Of those rejected are megastars Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and Jay-Z to name a few. Those who do appear on the album are Freeway, Clipse, Paul Wall, Sick Jacken, and Jakk Frost. I only ever heard of Freeway, but the others are obviously famous since all I mentioned to others have been recognized.